These dedicated individuals are critical to ensuring the success of our organization, and we are honored to have them on our board.

SOHC Advisory Committee Officers:

Anne Knodle – Parent, President of the Board

Ben Melillo – The Kroger Company, Vice President of the Board

Brian O’Connell Strauss & Troy, Secretary of the Board

Matt Juengling – Mellott & Mellott, Treasurer of the Board


SOHC Advisory Committee Members:

Vic Eilau – Technology Value Financial, a GreenLoop IT company

Susan KelleyBKD CPAs and Advisors

Genna LehmanNorth College Hill City Schools

Angela Cason – US Bank

Patrick Oakes – Government & Life-Insurance Vertical Specialist CDS

Jim O’Connell – Procter & Gamble

Carolyn Ross – Parent

Betsy Ross – Game Day Communications

Clint Streit – Paxys Global Services

Laura Tomlin – The E.W. Scripps Company

Nicole WhiteCincinnati Children’s Hospital

Tom Zumbiel – Zumbiel Packaging


SOHC Honorary Board:

Jeff Berding – President, FC Cincinnati

Andy Fleming – Xavier University Head Soccer Coach

Anthony Muñoz – Former Cincinnati Bengal